We, the Operators of this Website, provide it as a public service to our users.
Some services provided by our application allow you to interact with 3rd party service providers and your data hosted on their platform(s).
When you connect your account, we save your access token in our database in an encrpyted format. If at any time, you disconnect your profile from our application, we delete this token and no longer have access to your account.
Depending on the data and how you've used it within our application, it may remain linked to any live objects such as web pages, emails, or events.
We make every effort to protect protect your data within our platform.
If at any time you would like this data deleted from our servers entirely, we can do so manually upon request